clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Zaytoven “Make America Trap Again” Album


Download Zaytoven “Make America Trap Again” Album

The Legendary producer Zaytoven has been all around this year, dropping a collab project with Chief Keef that many are hailing as one of Sosa’s best efforts in a while. Zay has now brought to us the best out of artists with his new album titled fresh Make America Trap Again. the new album includes Quavo, Tyga, Takeoff, & More.



1. Real Again (feat. Big Bank)
2. Germs (feat. Sossa)
3. Brick Man (feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Sossa, Al Nuke & Humble G)
4. Cake Boss (feat. Paul Wall)
5. Cease & Alamo (feat. Quavo & Takeoff)
6. Club Bitches (feat. Tyga)
7. Flossin (feat. Tyga)
8. Make No Sense (feat. DJ Esco)