clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Yung Bleu – Love Scars: The 5 Stages Of Emotions Album

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Yung Bleu has been hyping his new studio projected also with the date and today (2 October) he finally delivered his latest “Love Scars: The 5 Stages Of Emotions” album. The new studio project has one feature from Brooklyn Love.


Track List

  1. Love Scares
  2. 2Am In Houston
  3. You’re Mines Still
  4. Her Fears
  5. Regrets In Your Eyes
  6. You’ll Be Sorry (Feat Brooklyn Love)