clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

YG – My Life 4Hunnid Album


YG My Life 4Hunnid Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

The Los Angeles rapper YG finally delivered his long awaiting album “My Life 4Hunnid” telling the L.A. Times that on his latest album, that he wanted to make sure his album reflected what was going on in the world.


Features include looks from Lil Wayne, D3szn, Chris Brown, Tyga, Lil Tjay, Tay X2, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna, Calboy, and Lil Mosey. Stream My Life 4Hunnid and let us know your thoughts.


1. Jealous
2. Blood Walk ft. Lil Wayne & D3szn
3. Traumatized Interlude
4. 4. Out on Bail
5. 5. Rodeo ft. Chris Brown & Tyga
6. Swag
7. Hate on Me ft. Lil Tjay
8. War Scars ft. Tay X2
9. Surgery ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Gunna
10. Thug Kry ft. Calboy & Lil Mosey
11. Traumatized Interlude #2
12. FTP
13. Laugh Now Kry Later!