clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Xanman – I’m A Bad Person Album


Xanman I'm A Bad Person Zip Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

The rising DMV rapper Xanman decides to return to the scene today and share a new 16 track project called I’m A Bad Person. Living us with two featured guests from NoCap and Tisakorean.



1. Different
2. Pain In Me
3. Tracktor
4. Persia (feat. NoCap)
5. GPS
6. I Said
7. Racks
8. Soldier
9. Shake It (feat. Tisakorean)
10. Paris
11. On My Own
12. Shark
13. ICE
14. For The Streets
15. My Fault
16. Cold Blooded Killa