The Jacka embarked on a new chapter in his career, a legend that becomes fully recognized on a new album titled Murder Weapon.


Murder Weapon fits perfectly into the rest of Dominick’s catalog, especially hearing his hard-to-miss rap cadence again alongside some of the best out there.

Listen to Murder Weapon by The Jacka below,


1. Intro (feat. Husalah)
2. Walk Away (feat. Styles P & Carey Stacks)
3. Take Over the World (feat. Fed-X)
4. Not Dead (feat. Rydah J. Klyde & Husalah)
5. Live It Up (feat. Curren$y & Berner)
6. Can’t Go Home (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
7. Never Worked
8. Ancient Astronaut (feat. Killah Priest)
9. Cherish Me (feat. Dubb 20 & Street Knowledge)
10. We Outside
11. They Know What This Is (feat. Paul Wall & Boo Banga)
12. Too Real (feat. Cormega)
13. Ask God