Rylo Rodriguez rapper from Mobil Alabama starts the week with his new extraordinary studio project “Before The Album“.


Before the Album is an album that still keeps I’m stronger in the game. A 9 track album with a single feature from none other thann The Backend Child NoCap.

Track List

  1. We All

2. Every Move (feat. cap)

3. Court Dates

4. Freedom

5. showing Love

6. Instant

7. Jackboy

8. Demons

9. Flag