Nivea returns to the studio after her eight years of silent and today she drops her fourth studio album, Mirrors.


Mirrors isn’t a straight-forward R&B record as Nivea and producer PlayBoy Dre, who also acts as her only feature, float through genres including dance, trap, and reggae.

At this time, Mirrors is only available on Tidal and Google Play Music, but it will be added to all streaming services on October 1.


1. Ride With Me
2. Soul Ties ft. PlayBoy Dre
3. Suicide
4. Circles
5. Where Were You
6. Away
7. Even More
8. Flower Power
9. They Don’t
10. Should’ve Known
11. Brave
12. I Was Good
13. Diamonds