Meek Mill finally shared his long-awaited studio project he’s been working on, today giving us his new album titled “Expensive Pain“.


 Expensive Pain also has some features looks from Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Kehlani, A$AP Ferg, Moneybagg Yo, Giggs, Young Thug, Vory, Lil Uzi Vert, and Brent Faiyaz.

Stream Expensive Pain and let us know where you believe this one stands against Meek’s other albums.


1. Hate On Me (Intro)
2. Outside (100 MPH)
3. On My Soul
4. Sharing Locations ft. Lil Durk, Lil Baby
5. Expensive Pain
6. Ride For You ft. Kehlani
7. Me (FWM) ft. A$AP Ferg
8. Hot ft. Moneybagg Yo
9. Love Train
10. Northside Southside ft. Giggs
11. We Slide ft. Young Thug
12. Tweaking ft. Vory
13. Love Money
14. Blue Notes 2 ft. Lil Uzi Vert
15. Angels (RIP Lil Snupe)
16. Cold Hearted III
17. Halo ft. Brent Faiyaz
18. Flamerz Flow (Bonus)