logic No Pressure

Logic – No Pressure Album

Logic‘s final album.is finally out giving us “No Pressure”. Recently Logic skills have been debated throughout his career but wherever you may lay with your opinions about Logic, he’s bowing out of his rap career with an impressive project that is sure to gain acclaim.

According to the Logic, he finally decides to hang up the mic because it’s time for him to focus on being a family man holding all the singles in this album on his own.


1. No Pressure
2. Hit My Line
3. GP4
4. Celebration
5. Open Mic. Aquarius III
6. Soul Food II
7. Perfect
8. man I is
9. DadBod
10. 5 Hooks
11. Dark Place
12. A2Z
13. Heard Em Say
14. Amen
15. Obediently Yours






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *