clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3 Album


Lil Wayne No Ceilings 3 Album Download

Lil Wayne No Ceilings 3 Album

Lil Wayne confirmed that his new mixtape No Ceilings 3 would be arriving today. The Cash Money legend is forever a GOAT as he officially comes through with another gift for the masses hosted by Dj Khalid.


No Ceilings 3 album has featured guests from Drake, Young Thug, Gudda Gudda, Hoodbaby, Euro, Vice Versa, Lil Tune, Cory Gunz, YD, Young Carter, Young Kam Carter, and Jay Jones.


1. V8
2. B.B. King Freestyle featuring Drake
3. Lamar
4. For the Night
5. Something Different
6. Life Is Good
7. Peggy Bundy
8. Out West” featuring Young Thug
9. Church featuring Hoodbaby, Euro and Gudda Gudda
10. Comme De Garcon
11. Deep End
12. Drag ‘Em featuring Gudda Gudda
13. Drive-By featuring Vice Versa
14. FL4M3$ featuring Lil Tune
15. Three-Headed Goat featuring Cory Gunz and YD
16. Hollywood featuring Young Carter
17. Kam featuring Young Kam Carter
18. Kamilla featuring Jay Jones
19. 2Diamonds
20. Afro