clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake Album


Eternal Atake By Lil Uzi Vert Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Lil Uzi Vert has finally released his long awaiting anticipated 18 track album Eternal Atake. It was rumored last week that it will be released in one week’s time but he decided to just come through with the full project today.



1. Baby Pluto
2. Lo Mein
3. Silly Watch
4. POP
5. You Better Move
6. Homecoming
7. I’m Sorry
8. Celebration Station
9. Bigger Than Life
10. Chrome Heart Tags
11. Bust Me
12. Prices
13. Urgency (feat. Syd)
14. Venetia
15. Secure The Bag
16. P2
17. Futsal Shuffle 2020 (Bonus Track)
18. That Way (Bonus Track)