clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Joyner Lucas – Evolution Album


Joyner Lucas Evolution Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Joyner Lucas keeps promoting the “Evolution” album singles on Instagram, saying that he was sure that it would be solidified as a “classic.” Dropping this new album as a follow-up to his March’s ADHD.


Evolution By Joyner Lucas hosts features from The Game, Iyla, Ashanti, Rick Ross, and Elijah James. Check out Evolution below and let us know what you think.


1. When I Grow Up (Intro)
2. Evolution
3. On This Way feat. The Game and Iyla
4. Things I’ve Seen
5. Zim Zimma
6. Tattle Tales (Skit)
7. Snitch
8. Str8 Like Dat
9. Fall Slowly feat. Ashanti
10. The Problem
11. Legend feat. Rick Ross
12. Father’s Day (Skit)
13. Like a River feat. Elijah James