clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Joyner Lucas – “ADHD” Album


Joyner Lucas ADHD Album Zip Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Joyner Lucas finally drops his long awaiting highly-anticipated album ADHD and it was certainly worth the wait.


 ADHD album feature took the top spot as he calls on Young Thug, Chris Brown, Fabolous, Timbaland, and King OSF.


1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
2. I Lied (Intro)
3. ISIS ft. Logic
4. The War ft. Young Thug
5. Chris (Skit)
6. I Love
7. Devil’s Work
8. Lotto
9. Kevin (Skit)
10. Gold Mine
11. Finally ft. Chris Brown
12. 10 Bands ft. Timbaland
13. Revenge
14. Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
15. ADHD
16. Still Can’t Love ft. King OSF & Fabolous
17. Will
18. Broke & Stupid