clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jhene Aiko – Chilombo Album


Chilombo by Jhene Aiko Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Jhene Aiko the American female singer finally delivers his long-awaited album, Chilombo. The new album is a full definition of healing and letting go in a relationship matters, and fans were amazed because it came at the right time to shift your life for good.


Chilombo is a journey carefully crafted by Jhené. “In a sense, I am like a volcano, and this album is an eruption,” Jhené recently told Billboard. “It starts with ‘Triggered,’ and there’s a lava flow with all these songs where it’s a free-flowing jam session.


1. Lotus (intro)
2. Triggered (freestyle)
3. None of You Concern ft. Big Sean
4. Speak
5. B.S. ft. H.E.R.
6. P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) ft. Future & Miguel
8. One Way St. ft. Ab-Soul
9. Define Me (interlude)
10. Surrender ft. Dr. Chill
11. Tryna Smoke
12. Born Tired
13. LOVE
14. 10k Hours ft. Nas
15. Summer 2020 (interlude)
16. Mourning Doves
17. Pray For You
18. Lightning & Thunder ft. John Legend
19. Magic Hour
20. Party For Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign