clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Fat Tony – Exotica Album


Fat Tony Exotica Album download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Fat Tony is finally influenced to create his own unique sound, giving us his latest project, “Exotica” explores his creative approach with a touch of 80s pop throughout. The project is entirely held down by Fat Tony except for his opening track What Wake You Up featuring Bun B.


Track List

  1. What Wake You Up ft. Bun B
  2. Special Girl
  3. Gambling Man
  4. Feeling Groovy
  5. Je Ne Sais Quoi
  6. New Beginnings
  7. Jeremy Bixby
  8. Intimate
  9. Back In The Saddle