Currensy The OutRunners

Curren$y & Harry Fraud – The OutRunners Album

CurrenSy is back with a new album as he calls producer Harry Fraud on “The OutRunners.” being one of the hardest working men in the rap game is back with another project and its enjoyable.

The OutRunners album has and additional vocals from the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Conway The Machine, and Jim Jones.

1. Offloading
2. Cutlass Cathedrals
3. 90′ IROC-Z ft. Wiz Khalifa
4. Gold and Chrome
5. Mugello Red ft. Rick Ross
6. Riviera Beach ft. Conway The Machine
7. Seven Seas
8. In the Coupe ft. Jim Jones
9. Pounds of Paper





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *