clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Chris Brown “Indigo” Extended Version Album


Chris Brown Indigo Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

Chris Brown is finally out with his extended version of his Indigo album. Earlier this week, Breezy announced and also shared his tracklist, but instead of the original cover art, Brown traveled through his imagination to bust out even more space-inspired imagery.


The extended Indigo album features ten new songs and features from some of the hottest stars in the game. Tory Lanez graces “Tell Me How You Feel” while international artist Davido stands tall on “Lower Body.” Elsewhere, DaniLeigh, Rich The Kid and others have been bolstered onto the tracklist. Of course, the features from the original version are intact with Tyga, Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, and others all appearing once more.

New Songs on the Tracklist:

1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)