clock menu more-arrow no yes
Currensy Pheno Grigio Album Download

Currensy Pheno Grigio Album Download

Curren$y joined forces with Berner on this new album Pheno Grigio. The weed-friendly duo’s 12-track project includes some future guest like Kokane, G Perico, Richie Rich, B-Real, Mozzy.


Check out Berner and Curren$y’s Pheno Grigio and drop your comments below.

Track List
1. Intro
2. Never Change
3. Shop Like This
4. Reasons
5. Gangsta Shit f. Kokane & G Perico
6. Mainey f. Richie Rich
7. Different Tier
8. Head Stash f. B-Real
9. Ice Cold
10. Gettin Paid
11. World Is Mine
12. Pheno Grigio f. Mozzy