clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

A$AP Ferg – Floor Seats II Album


ASAP Ferg Floor Seats II Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn!

ASAP Ferg returns today with his latest album, Floor Seats II. In August 2019 ASAP Ferg dropped his Floor Seats album and he’s continued with the series by sharing a 10-track album today with many features from Tyga, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, MadeinTYO, Fivio Foreign, ONEFOUR, Jay Gwuapo, and Puff Daddy, better known these days as Diddy.



1. Marilyn Manson ft. Marilyn Manson
2. Dennis Rodman ft. Tyga
3. In It ft. Mulatto
4. No Ceilings ft. Lil Wayne & Jay Gwuapo
5. Mask ft. Antha Pantha
6. Intermission
7. Move Ya Hips ft. Nicki Minaj & MadeinTYO
8. Value
9. Aussie Freaks ft. ONEFOUR & Fivio Foreign
10. Hectic ft. Puff Daddy