Zaytoven “Make America Trap Again” Album

Zaytoven's "Make America Trap Again" Includes Quavo, Tyga, Takeoff, & More

Download Zaytoven “Make America Trap Again” Album

The Legendary producer Zaytoven has been all around this year, dropping a collab project with Chief Keef that many are hailing as one of Sosa’s best efforts in a while. Zay has now brought to us the best out of artists with his new album titled fresh Make America Trap Again. the new album includes Quavo, Tyga, Takeoff, & More.


1. Real Again (feat. Big Bank)
2. Germs (feat. Sossa)
3. Brick Man (feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Sossa, Al Nuke & Humble G)
4. Cake Boss (feat. Paul Wall)
5. Cease & Alamo (feat. Quavo & Takeoff)
6. Club Bitches (feat. Tyga)
7. Flossin (feat. Tyga)
8. Make No Sense (feat. DJ Esco)



My name is Ifeanyi, I'm an intuitive blogger which makes latest and trending entertainment news, music and articles available at your fingertips as meticulously and fast as it could be disseminated. I'm here to give you the best of it!.

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button