Stunna 4 Vegas “BIG 4x” Album

Stunna 4 Vegas "BIG 4x" Album Download

The co-sign left many curious as to what Stunna could deliver, especially as a rookie in the rap game, but his debut album “BIG 4x” proves that he’s looking to be taken seriously

The features on BIG 4x are impressive for the rising artist and thankfully no one spitter overpowers another. DaBaby appears two tracks while NLE Choppa, Young Nudy, Lil Dirk, and the Migos’ Offset and verses to the mix. Let us know what you think of Stunna’s first studio record.


1. Intro
2. Sticks ft. DaBaby
3. Big 4x Freestyle
4. 4th of July ft. Offset
5. Fuckery
6. 100 or Better ft. NLE Choppa
7. Double D’s
8. Havin My Way ft. Young Nudy
9. Hittin 4
10. Ashley ft. DaBaby
11. Punch Me in, Pt. 4
12. Durkio ft. Lil Dirk


As the founder and CEO of, Nwachukwu Ifeanyi is a knowledgeable authority in photo editing, web design, and a Music Promoter. Get the latest updates & Stay Connected With Us Via the Social Media Links listed Below. My main duty is news, basically, my day consists of breaking stories as quickly and carefully as I can. If you wish to contact me for music promotions, Adverts and web designing, call or Whatsapp me on +2349032901731, or send us a mail at

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button