Soriano – “Disillusioned” Album

Soriano Disillusioned Album Download

Soriano dropped his anticipated EP Disillusioned 2 months after releasing his single “Purity” from the album.

The album has the same vibe throughout, delivering dark and trapp-y vibes, and showing off Soriano’s ability to produce contemporary beats that incorporate electro-type undertones, flow smoothly and go hard in their own respect. Jacobi, of Glitch Realm, appears as a producer on a couple of the songs, giving his unique and eerie touch to the tracks.


1. Stay The Same Into (prod. Soriano)
2. Disillusioned (prod. Soriano)
3. Who You Are (prod. Soriano and Jacobi)
4. New Game Plus (prod. Jacobi)
5. Purity (prod. Soriano)
6. Vanish (prod. Soriano)
7. Switchblade (prod. Soriano and Jacobi)
8. Highs Feel Low (prod. Soriano)



As the founder and CEO of, Nwachukwu Ifeanyi is a knowledgeable authority in photo editing, web design, and a Music Promoter. Get the latest updates & Stay Connected With Us Via the Social Media Links listed Below. My main duty is news, basically, my day consists of breaking stories as quickly and carefully as I can. If you wish to contact me for music promotions, Adverts and web designing, call or Whatsapp me on +2349032901731, or send us a mail at

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button