new Date(


Moneybagg Yo – “43va Heartless” Album

Moneybagg Yo 43va Heartless Album Download

MoneyBagg Yo officially drops his album 43va Heartless. The 14-track sophomore effort from the Memphis rapper shows the artists flexing his trap skills and slowed down cadence. He features some recognizable names on the record including City Girls, Offset, Lil Dirk, Blac Youngsta, and Kevin Gates.

The album reportedly leaked on Reddit over a week ago, giving some fans a heads up. For those who chose to wait for MoneyBagg’s delivery, they’ll be pleased with what they hear.


1. Relentless Again
2. Drais
3. Dior ft. Gunna
4. Part Of Da Game
5. 4 Da Movement ft. City Girls
6. Toxic
7. Style Ain’t Free ft. Offset
8. On My Soul ft. Lil Dirk
9. No Filter
10. Commotion
11. Blac Money ft. Blac Youngsta
12. Wat3va I’m Wit
13. Headstrong ft. Kevin Gates
14. Word 4 Word



As the founder and CEO of, Nwachukwu Ifeanyi is a knowledgeable authority in photo editor, web design, and a Music Promoter. Get the latest updates & Stay Connected With Us Via the Social Media Links listed Below. My main duty is news, basically, my day consists of breaking stories as quickly and carefully as I can. If you wish to contact me for music promotions, Adverts and web designing, call or Whatsapp me on +2349032901731, or send us a mail at

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button