Boosie Badazz – “Badazz 3.5” Album

Boosie Badazz Releases 15-Track "Badazz 3.5" Album

Download Boosie Badazz “Badazz 3.5” Album

Bossie is back with another effort, this time dropping Badazz 3.5 Album a 15-track record that features his recent single, “Bonnie and Clyde.”

On Badazz 3.5Boosie keeps a steady aggressive cadence throughout, standing his own ground and only leaning on the talents of one other rapper, longtime friend and collaborator Webbie, on the track “Good Ol Days.


1. Ball
2. Bonnie and Clyde
3. Fuck the Night Away
4. Good Ol Days f. Webbie
5. Hoe
6. I Don’t Give a Fuck
7. Insecure and Beautiful
8. Lucifer
9. Marijuana
10. Off the Flap
11. Real Gangsta
12. Southern Smoke
13. This World Fucked Up
14. Thug Life
15. We Ain’t Got Much



My name is Ifeanyi, I'm an intuitive blogger which makes latest and trending entertainment news, music and articles available at your fingertips as meticulously and fast as it could be disseminated. I'm here to give you the best of it!.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button