new Date(


Casey Veggies – Organic Album

Casey Veggies Organic Album Download

The most talented young artists from Los Angeles Casey Veggies announced his new album Organic this year and ever since, we’ve been looking forward to today. Enlisting a number of big names for the project, including YG, The Game, Dom Kennedy, and others, Organic has officially arrived.

If you don’t know about Casey Veggies, check out his new album below and let us know what you think. What’s your favorite song from Organic?


1. Dream$
2. Awarded
3. The Ceiling
4. Stop Playin (feat. Dom Kennedy)
5. I Came Up (feat. YG, E-40, & Bino Rideaux)
6. Shake Somethin (feat. Kalan.FrFr)
7. Candy (feat. The Game)
8. No Favors
9. Mirage
10. Take It Slow (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)



As the founder and CEO of, Nwachukwu Ifeanyi is a knowledgeable authority in photo editor, web design, and a Music Promoter. Get the latest updates & Stay Connected With Us Via the Social Media Links listed Below. My main duty is news, basically, my day consists of breaking stories as quickly and carefully as I can. If you wish to contact me for music promotions, Adverts and web designing, call or Whatsapp me on +2349032901731, or send us a mail at

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button