Birdman & Juvenile “Just Another Gangsta” Album

Birdman & Juvenile Team Up For Nostalgic "Just Another Gangsta"

Download Birdman & Juvenile Just Another Gangsta Album

The original Cash Money Millionaires Birdman & Juvenile, have teamed up on Just Another Gangsta to give fans an album that will have them begging for those 1990s and early 2000s summers. They stick to their Southern style that complements them well and, thankfully, they don’t try to lean too much on what’s saturating the airwaves today. You won’t find trap-heavy productions or NOLA bounce-beats on Just Another Gangsta, and while this may not be the album that you asked for, it’s one that you should undoubtedly be excited to receive.


1. Just Another Gangsta
2. Broke
3. Back Then
4. Filthy Money
5. Breeze
6. From Tha Block
7. Newly Exposed
8. Tonight
9. From the Bottom
10. One Two
11. Today
12. Dreams ft. NLE Choppa



My name is Ifeanyi, I'm an intuitive blogger which makes latest and trending entertainment news, music and articles available at your fingertips as meticulously and fast as it could be disseminated. I'm here to give you the best of it!.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button