clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Akon – Ain’t No Peace Album


Akon Ain’t No Peace Album Download

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Get Out

Akon has finally surfaced back to music, lifting his musical career as he drops his long awaiting album titled “Ain’t No Peace“, holding down 7 tracks which were featured by some rappers like, Rick Ross, Mali Music, and OG BOO Dirty. Check out this new album below and stay connected.


Track List

    1. New Life
    2. Sweet Love
    3. System Ain’t For Us (Feat. OG BOO Dirty)
    4. Letter To My Son
    5. Ain’t No Peace
    6. Get Out (Rick Ross)
    7. Remember